Hello from the ABWA KC Express Network Executive Board!  

These professional business women volunteer their time, expertise, and extra effort to serve as leaders to the ABWA KCEN community.  The leadership team holds regular board meetings monthly.  Together they discuss chapter business, organize regular events, monthly luncheons and much more. Being recognized as a part of this leadership team for the ABWA KCEN is a great honor these ladies take pride in providing.


ABWA KCEN Executive Board, 2018-2019


President: Carrie Bingham

President-Elect: Ann Wilkinson

Secretary: Megan Minaschek

VP of Finance: Cathy Weaver 

VP of Membership: Janelle Burlin

VP Marketing & PR: Desiree Wilcox

VP of Programming: Mary-Catherine Reinert

Top 10/Woman of the Year Chair: Nancy Ballenger




Chapter “Best Practices” Awards

Janelle Burlin | Women of the Year 2017-2018


Judy Bond | Top 10 Nominee for 2019


Mary-Catherine Reinert | Protege


Want to get involved? Contact us below for more information!

or reach our national office at: www.abwa.org